Who We Are

Bourne Group Directors are highly experienced and hugely professional individuals with the responsibility for the performance of both people and the business. The Board is a collectively harmonious team that has led Bourne to its eminent position in the industry.

  • Bourne Group Directors

    Steve Govier

    Chief Executive
  • Bourne Group Directors

    Howard Davis

    Group Finance Director
  • Nigel Moss

    Group Development Director
  • Clare Clayton

    Group HR Director
  • Nick Hatton

    Managing Director - Bourne Steel
  • James Bichard

    Technical Director - Bourne Steel
  • Curzon Graham

    Operations Director - Bourne Steel
  • Bourne Group Directors

    Craig Phillpot

    Bid Director - Bourne Steel
  • Andy Thomas

    Commercial Director - Bourne Steel
  • Craig Galway

    Divisional Director - Bourne Rail and Special Projects
  • Karl Butters

    Managing Director - Bourne Parking
  • Stuart Wareham

    Technical Director - Bourne Parking
  • Bourne Group Directors

    Dean Cunningham

    Operations Director - Bourne Parking
  • Bourne Group Directors

    Paul Luxton

    Pre-Construction Director - Bourne Parking
  • Clive Harding

    Commercial Director - Bourne Parking
  • Andy Davies

    Divisional Director - Bourne Nuclear
  • Gary Hearnshaw

    Director - Bourne Engineering
  • Mark Hill

    Director - Bourne Engineering
  • Ivan Vukovic

    Associate Director - Bourne Engineering
  • Charlie Rowell

    Construction Director - Bourne Site Services